Team StrengthTeam strength

        SunFeng people know that only by deeply understanding the needs of customers and satisfying them as much as possible is the prerequisite for us to continue to grow and develop. Therefore, all employees of Qifeng Company will have the highest work efficiency, the fastest response time and the most Dedicated professional standards, and comprehensively optimize customer requirements from product development, raw material procurement, quality control, and production mode。


        Haofeng has a team of engineers with rich professional knowledge, adhering to the "customer first, quality first" philosophy, based on a full understanding of customer needs, the team of professional engineers using advanced professional software to meet customer needs Comprehensive optimization。


        Haofeng Machinery will become the most ideal, most reliable and most reliable partner。

        Team Strength
        Quality

        QualityQuality assurance

        The establishment of a quality management system:

        1) The company establishes a quality management system in accordance with the relevant standards of ISO9001 and conducts certification.

        2) The business department and functional departments can assume the corresponding responsibilities of the quality management system according to or in accordance with relevant requirements, and simply and effectively establish relevant documents and implement them effectively.

        3) Take advantage of the comprehensive quality of ISO quality management system, and combine the actual situation of the company and the business department to achieve comprehensive, rational, effective and operability;

        Management and analysis methods introduced by quality management:

        1) The five elements of people, machines, materials, methods, and environment (people, machines, objects, laws, rings),

        2) PDCA (Dai Ming Theory), planning, implementation, inspection and processing,

        3) Improve the level of operators, ensure equipment accuracy, quality of raw materials, improve process methods, improve work environment, and continue to summarize in practice, develop improvement plans, implement implementation, check in process, then process summary, re-plan, and then Implementation, re-inspection, quality improvement process cycle, and continuous improvement of product and service quality.

        Machine 11,12 landing boring

        10 machine

        No. 1 machine

        No. 2 machine

        13 machine

        CNC flame cutting machine

        Radial drilling machine

        Large vertical lathe

        Full range of inspection tools

        Three coordinate test room

        Level

        Leica laser tracker

        Complete CutterThe cutting tool

        In order to provide customers with quality services to the greatest extent, Haofeng has established a strict management system, which eliminates all factors affecting product quality and production cycle from the source。Haofeng company has a professional material management system, which can serve the first line of production with the fastest response speed to the greatest extent。


        Qifeng's tool warehouse has a wealth of professional management staff, able to produce all kinds of non-standard tools according to customer needs in the fastest cycle to meet the needs of production scale, and provide favorable support to meet customer needs。

        Complete Cutter

        CertificateThe patent certificate

        Employee skills certificateEmployee skills certificate

        三染色體X症候群是一種人類女性的性染色體疾病;一般女性的性染色體是XX,而患者為XXX。患有該症候群的患者又因其基因為XXX,被稱作超雌性...

團隊力量Team strength

        舜鋒人深知:唯有深刻理解客戶的需求并盡可能來滿足,才是我們得以持續發展壯大的前提,所以舜鋒公司全體員工都將以高速的工作效率、快速的響應時間、敬業的職業水準,并從產品研發,原材料采購、質量控制,生產模式全面優化客戶要求。


        舜鋒擁有一批具有豐富專業知識的工程師團隊,秉持“客戶至上,質量為先”的理念,在充分理解客戶的需求幾基礎上,舜鋒的專業工程師團隊利用先進的專業軟件將客戶的需求進行全面的優化。


        舜鋒機械必將成為理想,信賴,可靠的合作伙伴。

        團隊力量
        質量保證

        質量保證Quality assurance

        質量管理體系的建立:

        1)公司按照ISO9001的相關標準建立質量管理體系,并進行認證,

        2)事業部和職能部門可以按照或參照相關要求承擔質量管理體系的相應職責,簡單而有效地建立相關的文件,并有效的執行實施,

        3)吸取ISO質量管理體系全面性管理質量的優點,結合公司和事業部的實際情況,達到全面性、合理性、有效性、可操作性效果;

        質量管理引入的管理和分析方法:

        1)人員、機器、原料、方法、環境五要素法則(人、機、物、法、環),

        2)PDCA(戴明理論),計劃、實施、檢查和處理,

        3)通過提高操作人員水平、保證設備精度、原材料質量、完善工藝方法、改善工作環境,并在實踐中不斷總結,制定改善計劃,執行實施,在過程中檢查,再處理總結、再計劃、再實施、再檢查,質量提升過程循環上升,持續改善產品和服務質量。


        11,12號機落地鏜

        10號機

        搖臂鉆床

        數控火焰切割機

        13號機

        2號機

        1號機

        大立車

        三坐標檢驗室

        內徑千分尺

        萊卡激光水平儀

        萊卡激光跟蹤儀

        完備刀具The cutting tool

        為了能在最大程度上為客戶提供優質服務,舜鋒建立了一套嚴謹的管理制度,從源頭上杜絕了一切影響產品質量及生產周期的因素。舜鋒公司擁有專業的物料管理體系,能在最大程度上一最快的響應速度服務于生產第一線。


        舜鋒公司的刀具倉庫擁有豐富專業知識的管理人員,能在最快速的周期內根據客戶的需求制作各類非標刀具,以滿足生產規模的需求,為滿足客戶的需求提供了有利的支持。

        完備刀具

        企業專利證書The patent certificate

        員工技能證書Employee certificate

        三染色體X症候群是一種人類女性的性染色體疾病;一般女性的性染色體是XX,而患者為XXX。患有該症候群的患者又因其基因為XXX,被稱作超雌性...